Meet the Team

Club Personnel


Joyce Stiles

Chief Financial Officer
(303) 660-6808
jstiles@ccofcastlepines.com

Dena Baldwin

Human Resources Consultant
(303) 660-6809
dbaldwin@ccofcastlepines.com

Membership


Mark Lewicki

Director of Sales and Marketing
(303) 660-6807
mlewicki@ccofcastlepines.com

Erica Ananich

Member Services Director
(303) 688-7400
eananich@ccofcastlepines.com

Dining & Social


Joe Martin

Executive Chef
(303) 660-6825
jmartin@ccofcastlepines.com

Joe Brown

Clubhouse Manager
(303) 660-6849
jbrown@ccofcastlepines.com

Aimee Thomas

Catering Manager
(303) 660-6836
athomas@ccofcastlepines.com

Golf Shop


Andrew Hedrick, PGA

Head Golf Professional
(303) 660-6801
ahedrick@ccofcastlepines.com

Golf Course


Sean McCue

Course Superintendent
(303) 688-5980
seankmccue@gmail.com
Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box